Brian Alig — Greatness of the Dark Side


1) Nothing wrong
2) The Afternoon
3) Sound of Silence
4) Welcome to the Nowhere
5) City of the Shadows
6) Until It's Gone
7) Something Inside
8) Greatness of the Dark Side
9) Last Hero
10) Never Ever

Bonus tracks:

11) Dark Before Dawn
12) The Light from the Moon
13) A Place to Rest

Диск выпущен под псевдонимом Brian Alig.

Купить онлайн Release date: 17.03.2014