Brian Alig ft. Viggo Star and All Titles of the World — Naked without accessories

All Titles of the World (Brian Alig & Viggo Star etc.) proudly presents the new album.


1) Made of boys
2) Pressure
3) Sugar powder
4) Random poetry
5) ET is coming
6) Poison boy
7) Disco 3000
8) Mirrorbreakers
9) Accelerate
10) Made of boys (Sexual abused)

Диск выпущен под псевдонимом Brian Alig при участии Viggo Star и All Titles of the World.

Купить онлайн Release date: 20.11.2008